Profile of Board of Directors:

The Board of Directors of Akzo Nobel Pakistan Limited is a seven member board consisting of Mueen Afzal, Gary Brown, Oscar Wezenbeek, Sebastian Tan, Ayesha Hamid, Saad Mahmood Rashid and Harris Mahmood.

Mueen Afzal has been appointed as the Chairman of the Board with Saad Mahmood Rashid as the Chief Executive Officer and Harris Mahmood as Chief Financial Officer of Akzo Nobel Pakistan Limited.

The Non-Executive directors of the company are Gary Brown, Oscar Wezenbeek and Sebastian Tan. And Ayesha Hamid is Independent director.Read More

Shareholding Pattern:


Internal Auditors

Ernst & Young Ford Rhodes Sidat Hyder,
Chartered Accountants

External Auditors

A.F. Ferguson & Co., Chartered Accountants
23-C, Aziz Avenue, Canal Bank, Gulberg V, Lahore - 54660, Pakistan

Legal Advisor:

Cornelius, Lane & Mufti
Nawa – I- Waqat House 4,
Shahrah-E-Fatima Jinnah ,